Partners

Holland

Holland

Jean Heybroek bv
Mr.Theo van Eijden
www.jeanheybroek.com
tveijden@jeanheybroek.com

Sweden

Knivsta

Alsike Maskin Ab
Mr.Marcus Nordalen
www.alsike-maskin.se
marcus.nordalen@alsike-maskin.se

Skellefteå-Luleå-Umeå

Norrmaskiner AB
Mr.Henrik Lavin
www.norrmaskiner.se
henrik@norrmaskiner.se

Hudiksvall

Johans Park & Mark
Mr.Stefan Hansson
www.johanspark.se
stefan@johanspark.se

Estonia

Dealer:

Melit AP OÜ
Andres Piir
Firmajuht
mob. +372 55546297
tel/fax: +372 6384336
andres@melit.ee
www.melit.ee
skype: melitandres

Spare parts:

Pavel Fjodorov
MELIT AP OÜ
tel: 58100133
www.melit.ee
pavel@melit.ee