Contact info

Contact us

Aihe
Sale of tractors and implementsSpare partsProductionServiceOther

Contact information

OY LAI-MU AB

NIITTAAJANTIE 9
26820 RAUMA
TEL: (02) 8387 2400
FAX: (02) 8387 2444
www.laimu.fi, laimu@laimu.fi

Managing Director

Markus Miekanmaa
+358 400 722 385
markus.miekanmaa@laimu.fi

Sales

Cabin, tractor and implements sales

Vesa Hietikko
+358 44 736 2504
vesa.hietikko@laimu.fi

Other contact information

Finance

Sivi Halonen
044-7362521
sivi.halonen@laimu.fi

Spare parts

Mika Virtanen
040-1738111
mika.virtanen@laimu.fi

Production / Primary prod.

Hannu Laine
044-7362503
hannu.laine@laimu.fi

Purchase

Birgitta Laine
044-7362502
birgitta.laine@laimu.fi

Spare parts

Pasi Vilo
044-7362518
pasi.vilo@laimu.fi