Yhteystiedot

OY LAI-MU AB

NIITTAAJANTIE 9
26820 RAUMA
TEL: (02) 8387 2400
FAX: (02) 8387 2444
www.laimu.fi, laimu@laimu.fi

Toimitusjohtaja
 Jukka Hakala
 jukka.hakala@laimu.fi

Myynti
Ohjaamo, kiinteistötraktori ja työlaite myynti

jukka.hakala@laimu.fi

Talous

Sivi Halonen
044-7362521
sivi.halonen@laimu.fi

Huolto
Mika Virtanen
040-1738111
mika.virtanen@laimu.fi
Tuotanto / Osavalmistus
Hannu Laine
044-7362503
hannu.laine@laimu.fi
Osto
Birgitta Laine
044-7362502
birgitta.laine@laimu.fi
Varaosat

Pasi Vilo
044-7362518
pasi.vilo@laimu.fi

Jouni Ali-Laurila
044-7362517
jouni.ali-laurila@laimu.fi

Tuotanto / Kokoonpano
Rami Koski
044-7362522
rami.koski@laimu.fi




Oy LAI-MU AB Tel. +358-2-83872400