Yhteystiedot

OY LAI-MU AB

NIITTAAJANTIE 9
26820 RAUMA
TEL: (02) 8387 2400
FAX: (02) 8387 2444
www.laimu.fi, laimu@laimu.fi

Toimitusjohtaja

Markus Miekanmaa
+358 400 722 385
markus.miekanmaa@laimu.fi

Myynti
Ohjaamo-, kiinteistötraktori- ja työlaitemyynti

Myyntipäällikkö
Vesa Hietikko
+358 44 736 2504
vesa.hietikko@laimu.fi

 

Talous

Sivi Halonen
044-7362521
sivi.halonen@laimu.fi

Huolto

Mika Virtanen
040-1738111
mika.virtanen@laimu.fi

Tuotanto / Osavalmistus

Hannu Laine
044-7362503
hannu.laine@laimu.fi

Osto

Birgitta Laine
044-7362502
birgitta.laine@laimu.fi

Varaosat

Pasi Vilo
044-7362518
pasi.vilo@laimu.fi

Jouni Ali-Laurila
044-7362517
jouni.ali-laurila@laimu.fi

Tuotanto / Kokoonpano




Oy LAI-MU AB Tel. +358-2-83872400