Kontaktuppgifter

OY LAI-MU AB

NIITTAAJANTIE 9
26820 RAUMO
TEL: +358 (0)2 8387 2400
FAX: +358 (0)2 8387 2444
www.laimu.fi, laimu@laimu.fi

Verkställande Directör

Markus Miekanmaa
+358 400 722 385
markus.miekanmaa@laimu.fi

 

Försäljning
Hytter, tätortstraktorer och arbetsredskap, försäljning

Vesa Hietikko
+358 44 736 2504
vesa.hietikko@laimu.fi

Ekonomi

Sivi Halonen
+ 358 (0)44-7362521
sivi.halonen@laimu.fi

Service
Mika Virtanen
+358 (0)40-1738111
mika.virtanen@laimu.fi
Produktion / Komponenttillverkning
Hannu Laine
+358 (0)44-7362503
hannu.laine@laimu.fi
Inköp
Birgitta Laine
+358 (0)44-7362502
birgitta.laine@laimu.fi
Reservdelar
Pasi Vilo
+358 (0)44-7362518
pasi.vilo@laimu.fi

Jouni Ali-Laurila
+358 (0)44-7362517
jouni.ali-laurila@laimu.fi
Produktion / Montering
Rami Koski
+358 (0)44-7362522
rami.koski@laimu.fi




Oy LAI-MU AB Tel. +358-2-83872400