Contact info

OY LAI-MU AB

NIITTAAJANTIE 9
26820 RAUMA
TEL: (02) 8387 2400
FAX: (02) 8387 2444
www.laimu.fi, laimu@laimu.fi

 

Managing Director

Markus Miekanmaa
+358-400 722 385
markus.miekanmaa@laimu.fi 

Sales

Vesa Hietikko
+358-44-7362504
vesa.hietikko@laimu.fi 

Finance

Sivi Halonen
+358-44-7362521
sivi.halonen@laimu.fi

Spare Parts

Mika Virtanen
+358-40-1738111
mika.virtanen@laimu.fi

Production / Primary prod.

Hannu Laine
+358-44-7362503
hannu.laine@laimu.fi

Purchase

Birgitta Laine
+358-44-7362502
birgitta.laine@laimu.fi

Spare Parts

Birgitta Laine
+358-44-7362502
birgitta.laine@laimu.fi

Production / Assembly

Pasi Vilo
+358-44-7362518
varasto@laimu.fi





Oy LAI-MU AB Tel. +358-2-83872400